Organizational Structure of S.N.D.P yogam

Post your thoughts here about SNDP

Organizational Structure of S.N.D.P yogam

Postby gopu » Wed Nov 26, 2008 11:29 pm

SNDP Yogam has been divided into 4 formation and they are

1. Yogam (Top Level Body)

2. Union (Middle Level)

3. Sakhas (Lower level)

4. Kudumba unit.

Now a fifth tier is automatically evolving, ie.Self help groups(micro finance units)

[email protected]

"ഇല്ല ജാതിയിലൊന്നുണ്ടോ, വല്ലതും ഭേദമോര്‍ക്കുകില്‍, ചൊല്ലേറും വ്യക്തിഭാഗത്തി-, ലല്ലോ ഭേദമിരുന്നിടൂ."
--------- ശ്രീനാരായണഗുരു---------

Malayalam Fun|SreeNarayanaGuru|AMIE Study
User avatar
Site Advisor
Posts: 686
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2008 2:50 pm
Location: Cyberjaya,Malasyia

Return to SNDP - Sree Narayana Dharama Paripalana Yogam

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

./cache/ is NOT writable.